Executive Management
CEO

Essam M. Al-Ansari

CEO
Tel: +973 17 565 601
Fax: +973 17 582 688
Email: essam@gigtakaful.bh

DCEO

Abdulaziz A. Al-Othman

Deputy CEO
Tel: +973 17 565 603
Fax: +973 17 582 688
Email: aziz@gigtakaful.bh

Santosh

Santosh Prabhu

Chief Financial Officer – Finance
Tel: +973 17 565 616
Fax: +973 17 583 435
Email: santosh@gigtakaful.bh

Jijan

Jijan Abraham Stephen

Chief Underwriting Officer – General Takaful
Tel: +973 17 565 676
Fax: +973 17 582 988
Email: jijan@gigtakaful.bh

Lamia

Lamia Hassan

Chief Compliance Officer – Corporate Control
Tel: +973 17 565 622
Fax: +973 17 582 688
Email: lamia@gigtakaful.bh

Reema

Reema Nowrooz

Chief Underwriting Officer – Family Takaful & Health Care
Tel: +973 17 565 677
Email: r.nowrooz@gigtakaful.bh

SJAFFER

Sayed Jaffer Khalil

Manager – Information Technology Dept.
Tel: +973 17 565 657
Fax: +973 17 583 435
Email: sjaffer@gigtakaful.bh

iiii26-37
Screenshot_2017-10-09-212-26-37

Head Office-Seef

Sun - Wed(8:00 - 4:00)
Thu(8:00 - 3:00)

Screenshot_2017-10-09-1221-26-37
iiii26-37
Screenshot_2017-10-09-212-26-37

Muharraq Center

Sat - Wed(8:00 - 4:00)

Screenshot_2017-10-09-1221-26-37
iiii26-37
Screenshot_2017-10-09-212-26-37

Hamala Center

Sun - Wed(8:00 - 4:00)
Thu(8:00 - 3:00)

Screenshot_2017-10-09-1221-26-37
iiii26-37
Screenshot_2017-10-09-212-26-37

Jerdab Center

Sun - Wed(8:00 - 4:00)
Thu(8:00 - 3:00)

Screenshot_2017-10-09-1221-26-37
iiii26-37
Screenshot_2017-10-09-212-26-37

Salmabad Center

Sun - Wed(8:00 - 4:00)
Thu(8:00 - 3:00)

Screenshot_2017-10-09-1221-26-37

 
 

[register]

 
 
My Takaful





 
 

Please choose a product to renew